YouTube Live at E3 Day One: New Xbox One X Reveal, Bethesda

1898687 Views
Published At : 12 Jun 2017
16326 2035
Share :


Subscribe For Live at E3 ► http://bit.ly/YTE3Live Tune in for YouTube Live at E3, 17 hours of wall-to-wall coverage of E3 in 4K Ultra HD. Join Geoff Keighley and your favorite creators like AngryJoeShow, MatPat, iJustine, Nadeshot, Ali-A, Vikkstar and more. Full coverage of Xbox Project Scorpio reveal, PlayStation E3 Media Showcase and more. Live coverge begins Sunday, June 11 at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT / 8 PM GMT and continues Monday, June 12. Follow Geoff on Twitter ► http://twitter.com/geoffkeighley Follow Geoff on Facebook ►
http://facebook.com/gameslice Watch YouTube Live at E3 -- coverage begins Sunday, June 11 at Youtube.com/E3